Contact the Sport & Active Anglia Team

Untitled Page

We are your dedicated Sport and Active Anglia team.

We're part of Student Services and deliver a programme of competitive and social sports as well as fitness activities for beginners through to elite. We are passionate about what we do and our plan is to increase the number of opportunities that you have to stay fit and healthy.

Come and say hello if you see us around any of the campuses!

The team

Martin Beaver
Head of Sport and Active Anglia
martin.beaver@anglia.ac.uk
01223 698919
Helmore 069 (Cambridge)

James Cudmore
Assistant Head of Sport
james.cudmore@anglia.ac.uk
01245 684265
2nd Floor Tindal (Chelmsford)

James Barclay
High Performance Sport Co-ordinator
james.barclay@anglia.ac.uk
01223 698784
Lord Ashcroft Building 131 (Cambridge)

Haluk Acar
Sport Club Development Officer
haluk.acar@anglia.ac.uk
01223 698782
Lord Ashcroft Building 131 (Cambridge)

Sally Pearson
Sport Development Officer
sally.pearson@anglia.ac.uk
01245 684269
Tindal 2nd Floor (Chelmsford)

Jarrod Staughton
Cambridge Campus Sport Graduate Trainee
jarrod.staughton@anglia.ac.uk
01223 698781
Lord Ashcroft Building 131 (Cambridge)

Karan Gadhia
Sport Marketing Graduate Trainee
karan.gadhia@anglia.ac.uk
01245 684249
Tindal 2nd Floor (Chelmsford)

Nadege Talva
Sports Club Administrator
nadege.talva@anglia.ac.uk
01223 698189
Lord Ashcroft Building 131 (Cambridge)

Ian Gibbon
Outdoor Activities Officer - works Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
ian.gibbon@anglia.ac.uk
01223 698780
Lord Ashcroft Building 131 (Cambridge)

Email us

active@anglia.ac.uk

Call us

Chelmsford: 01245 68 4321
Cambridge: 01223 698199


Find us on Facebook and Twitter