Contact the International Office

Student ambassador

Got a question or query? Let us know, we're always happy to help. 

From our experts in the admissions office, to our friendly team of international officers who are ready to answer your country-related questions, you can find their details below.


Simon Wood
Europe & UK-based international students 

simon.wood@anglia.ac.uk 

Salvatore Genovesi
Europe

salvatore.genovesi@anglia.ac.uk

Arjun Patel
Europe & UK-based international students

arjun.patel@anglia.ac.uk

Manmeet Bindra (based in India)
North & East India
 
manmeet.bindra@anglia.ac.uk

Vijayavani Yalla (based in India)
South India 

vijayavani.yalla@anglia.ac.uk

Austin Brown
India, Pakistan

austin.brown@anglia.ac.uk

Helen Feng (based in Shanghai, China)
China

helen.feng@anglia.ac.uk 

Jing Jin
East Asia

jing.jin@anglia.ac.uk 

Ivan Ong 
South East Asia, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, 
Thailand, Myanmar, Philippines, Vietnam

ivan.ong@anglia.ac.uk 

Nana Adom
Nigeria, Ghana, Senegal 
Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, Tanzania, 
Zimbabwe, Zambia, Mauritius

nana.adom@anglia.ac.uk

Modesta Rahman 
Taiwan, Japan, South Korea, Russia, Ukraine,
Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan

modesta.rahman@anglia.ac.uk

Syed Nooh
Middle East & North Africa

syed.nooh@anglia.ac.uk

Kirsten McKinney
Americas, Canada

kirsten.mckinney@anglia.ac.uk

Eve Flower
Norway, Turkey

eve.flower@anglia.ac.uk