Our research centres and groups

As well as our eight research institutes, Anglia Ruskin's thriving research community includes a wide range of research centres and groups.

Faculty of Arts, Law & Social Sciences

Faculty of Health, Social Care & Education

Lord Ashcroft International Business School

Faculty of Medical Science

Faculty of Science & Technology