Contact us

Student ambassador Untitled Page

Have a question or query? Let us know, we're always happy to help; from our experts in the admissions office, to our friendly team of international officers who are always at the ready to answer your country-related questions, you can find their full details below.

  • International Office phone: +44 (0)1245 493131
  • International Admissions phone: +44 (0) 1245 683680
  • Email us: international@anglia.ac.uk

South Asia & Africa, Americas Europe & UK-based international students NE, SE & Central Asia, Middle East
Austin Brown
Regional Director
austin.brown@anglia.ac.uk
Simon Wood
Regional Director
simon.wood@anglia.ac.uk
Ding Lan
Regional Director
ding.lan@anglia.ac.uk
Arti Mishra (based in India)
South & West India
arti.mishra@anglia.ac.uk
Karen Geddes
Europe & UK-based
international students
karen.geddes@anglia.ac.uk
Dale Zhang
China, Hong Kong
dale.zhang@anglia.ac.uk
Manmeet Bindra (based in India)
North & East India
manmeet.bindra@anglia.ac.uk
Salvatore Genovesi
EU & Turkey
salvatore.genovesi@anglia.ac.uk
Adam Brown
Taiwan, Norway, Japan,
South Korea
adam.brown@anglia.ac.uk
Richard Bakare
Nigeria, Ghana 

richard.bakare@anglia.ac.uk
Syed Nooh
Middle East & North Africa, Russia, Ukraine,
Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan
syed.nooh@anglia.ac.uk
Jenny Cook
Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, Tanzania, Zimbabwe, Zambia,
Mauritius, Pakistan

jenny.cook@anglia.ac.uk
Ivan Ong
South East Asia, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia,
Thailand, Myanmar, Philippines, Vietnam
ivan.ong@anglia.ac.uk
Monica Ingarevalo
Latin America 
monica.ingarevalo@anglia.ac.uk
Alex Craik
North America, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh 
alex.craik@anglia.ac.uk