Contact us

Student ambassador Untitled Page

Got a question or query? Let us know, we're always happy to help. 

From our experts in the admissions office, to our friendly team of international officers who are ready to answer your country-related questions, you can find their details below.




Austin Brown
India
austin.brown@anglia.ac.uk
Simon Wood
Europe & UK-based 
international students 
simon.wood@anglia.ac.uk
Jing Jin
East Asia
jing.jin@anglia.ac.uk
Manmeet Bindra (based in India)
North & East India
manmeet.bindra@anglia.ac.uk
Karen Geddes
Europe & UK-based
international students
karen.geddes@anglia.ac.uk
Crystal Wan
China, Hong Kong
crystal.wan@anglia.ac.uk
Vijayavani Yalla (based in India)
South India
vijayavani.yalla@anglia.ac.uk
Salvatore Genovesi
Europe
salvatore.genovesi@anglia.ac.uk
Syed Nooh
Middle East & North Africa
syed.nooh@anglia.ac.uk
Nana Adom
Nigeria, Ghana, Senegal 
nana.adom@anglia.ac.uk
Vitaliya Usova
Europe & UK-based 
international students
vitaliya.usova@anglia.ac.uk
Ivan Ong
South East Asia, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, 
Thailand, Myanmar, Philippines, Vietnam
ivan.ong@anglia.ac.uk 
Jenny Cook
Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, Tanzania, 
Zimbabwe, Zambia, Mauritius, Pakistan
jenny.cook@anglia.ac.uk
Arjun Patel
Europe & UK-based international students
arjun.patel@anglia.ac.uk
Modesta Rahman
Taiwan, Japan, South Korea, Russia, Ukraine,
Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan
modesta.rahman@anglia.ac.uk
Kirsten McKinney
Americas, Canada
kirsten.mckinney@anglia.ac.uk
Eve Flower
Norway, Turkey
eve.flower@anglia.ac.uk