Speakers at #IIOC17

We look forward to welcoming an exciting line up of speakers to our #IIOC17 conference. At this point, we’re delighted to confirm the following keynote speakers and contributors:

Chief Constable Simon Bailey

Vic Baines

Paul Coombes

Professor Julia Davidson

Steve Davies

Donald Findlater

Martin Graham

Don Grubin

Susie Hargreaves

Jenny Hopkins

Sonja Jütte

Raven Kaliana

Elaine McConnell

Keith Niven

Vince O'Brien

Martin Powers

Hayley Rhodes

Paul Sanford

Jean-Charles Schweitzer

Duncan Sheppard

James Slessor

Dr Joe Sullivan

Riana Taylor

Steve Wilson

Professor Richard Wortley