Contact the Graduation Ceremony Team

General graduation queries

Problems accessing e:Vision?

Forgotten your password? Use the Password Manager.

For other IT related issues please contact the Library Help Desk using one of the following methods:

Outstanding debt queries?

Please call Financial Services on the relevant number below by your faculty split:

Faculty of Arts, Law & Social Science
Contact Jakub Bielak, 
Tel: 01245 683714
Email:jakub.bielak@anglia.ac.uk

Lord Ashcroft International Business School
Contact Maureen Webb,
Tel: 01245 683777
Email: maureen.webb@anglia.ac.uk

Faculty of Health, Social Care & Education
Contact June Forsythe, 
Tel: 01245 683781, 
Email: june.forsythe@anglia.ac.uk

Faculty of Science and Technology
Contact Debbie Mulhern, 
Tel: 01245 683786, 
Email: debbie.mulhern@anglia.ac.uk

Faculty of Medical Science
Contact Karen Wright,
Tel: 01245 683711,
karen.wright@anglia.ac.uk

UCP & UCWA Students
Contact John Cassidy, 
Tel: 01245 684231, 
Email: john.cassidy@anglia.ac.uk

For Suspensions / Expulsions & Third Party Collection 
Contact Kieran Murphy,
Tel: 01245 683780,
Email: kieran.murphy@anglia.ac.uk

Library services

Tel: 01245 686705

Web payment queries?

Tel: 01245 683190 / 01223 698006
Email: income@anglia.ac.uk