Contact the Graduation Ceremony Team

General graduation queries

Problems accessing e:Vision?

Forgotten your password? Use the Password Manager.

For other IT-related issues please contact the Library Help Desk.

Outstanding debt queries?

Please call Financial Services on the relevant number below.

Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Science
Contact Jakub Bielak
Tel: 01245 683714
Email:jakub.bielak@anglia.ac.uk

Faculty of Business and Law
Contact Maureen Webb
Tel: 01245 683777
Email: maureen.webb@anglia.ac.uk

Faculty of Health, Education, Medicine and Social Care
Contact June Forsythe
Tel: 01245 683781
Email: june.forsythe@anglia.ac.uk 

Faculty of Science and Engineering
Contact Debbie Mulhern
Tel: 01245 683786
Email: debbie.mulhern@anglia.ac.uk

UCP and UcWA students
Contact John Cassidy
Tel: 01245 684231
Email: john.cassidy@anglia.ac.uk

For suspensions/expulsions and third party collection 
Contact Kieran Murphy
Tel: 01245 683780
Email: kieran.murphy@anglia.ac.uk

Library services

Tel: 01245 686705

Web payment queries

Tel: 01245 683190 or 01223 698006
Email: income@anglia.ac.uk