Rehearsal dates

Date  Time Room Notes
Wednesday 25 April 5.15-6.45pm SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Wednesday 2 May 5.15-6.45pm  SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Wednesday 9 May 5.15-6.45pm SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Wednesday 16 May 5.15-6.45pm SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Wednesday 23 May 5.30-7pm SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Wednesday 30 May 5.15-6.45pm SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Wednesday 6 June 5.30-7pm SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Saturday 9 June 5.15-6.45pm SAW001/2
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 13 June 5.30-7.30pm St Andrew's Church
Sandon
Wednesday 20 June 5.15-6.45pm SAW105
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(First Floor)
Concert: Saturday 23 June 2018 Warm-up 5pm
Concert 7.30pm
St Andrew's Church Hall Lane
Sandon CM2 7RQ


Note: Autumn rehearsals start on Wednesday 19 September 2018.

Information correct as of 17 May 2018

Please note: changes to the above schedule may be made in the coming weeks, so please refer to this page for confirmation before any scheduled event.