Rehearsal dates

Date  Time Room Notes
OPEN REHEARSAL
Saturday 13 Jan
2-5pm SAW001/2
Anglia Ruskin University
Open Rehearsal
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 17 Jan 5.15-6.45pm  SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 24 Jan 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 31 Jan 5.15-6.45pm SAW104
Anglia Ruskin University
n.b. SAW004
not available
Wednesday 7 Feb 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Saturday 10 Feb 2-5pm SAW001/2
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 14 Feb 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 21 Feb 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 28 Feb 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 7 March 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
 Wednesday 14 March 6.30-9pm OLQP** Braintree
Concert: Sunday
18 March 2018
Warm-up 2.15pm,
Concert 4pm
OLQP** Braintree


* Open rehearsal; anyone is invited to come and sing with us. If you wish to join us to sing in the concert, singers are asked also to commit to rehearsals on Saturday 10th February (ARU 2-5) and Wednesday 14th March (OLQP 6.30-9.00pm). You will also be asked to contribute £5 registration, and £5 towards music costs, etc.

** OLQP = Our Lady, Queen of Peace Church, The Avenue, Braintree CM7 3HY

Information correct as of 5th Dec 2017

Please note: changes to the above schedule may be made in the coming weeks, so please refer to this page for confirmation before any scheduled event.