Rehearsal dates

Untitled Page
Date  Time Room Notes
Wednesday 20 Sept 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 27 Sept 5.15-6.45pm  SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 4 Oct 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 11 Oct 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 18 Oct 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 1 Nov 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 8 Nov 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Saturday 11 Nov 2.00-5.00pm SAW001/002
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 15 Nov 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Wednesday 22 Nov 5.15-6.45pm SAW004
Anglia Ruskin University
Sawyers Building
(Ground Floor)
Concert: Sunday
26 November 2017
Warm-up 1.45pm,
Concert 4pm
St Augustine's Church,
Beardsley Drive,
Springfield,
CM1 6GQ



Information correct as of 4th Sept 2017

N.B. No rehearsal on Wed 25 October

Please note: changes to the above schedule may be made in the coming weeks, so please refer to this page for confirmation before any scheduled event.