Symphonia Academica: Masterworks Series

14 October 2016, 13:10
Mumford Theatre

Symphonia Academica logo

This event has now passed. For information on upcoming events, click here.

Peter Bussereau - violin
Ania Ullman - viola
Julia Graham - cello
Paul Jackson - piano

Join Symphonia Academica, one of England’s most versatile and engaging chamber ensembles, as they give their debut recital at Anglia Ruskin University.

With the pianist Paul Jackson, ARU’s own Head of Music and Performing Arts, they will play Mozart’s Piano Quartet K478 in G minor and Beethoven’s String Trio op9 no1 in G major.

Symphonia Academica’s members perform internationally with some of London’s finest orchestras and the ensemble will return next term with Vivaldi’s masterpiece The Four Seasons.

This performance is part of our Lunchtime Concert Series 

Event Details

14 October 2016, 13:10
Mumford Theatre
Free to attend, no booking necessary
Free to attend, no booking necessary