Centre for Innovation in Higher Education staff

Dr Simon Pratt-Adams

Acting director

Dr Emma Coonan

Research fellow

Deborah McMillan

PhD student

Maddy Redmond

PhD student

Cassie Fox



The CIHE steering group is made up of the Director, a Deputy Dean of Research a Deputy Dean for Learning and Teaching, Faculty Director of Learning, Teaching and Assessment, Director of Research, and a representative from the Research and Innovation in Development Office (RIDO).

Strategic leadership of the Centre will be overseen by the DVC Education, Head of Anglia Learning & Teaching, and Director of the Centre.