Club directory

Untitled Page

Whether you want to find out more before joining a sports club, you’re already member or you want to keep up to date with results, get in touch.

All our sports clubs are run by student led committees; contact details are below.

Alternatively, if you'd like general information about all sports clubs at Anglia Ruskin, contact active@anglia.ac.uk.

Hockey Players

Cambridge Athletics Monique Christian President  athletics.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk 
Cambridge American Football Tom Etheridge  President americanfootball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Archery Catherine Haas President archery.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Badminton Rhianna Hylton President badminton.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Basketball Fred Keeton President basketball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Women's Cricket Charlotte Kenealy President (Cambridge Uni) cuwcc@cusu.cam.ac.uk
Cambridge Men's Cricket Callum Guest President active@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Fencing Megan McNeilage President fencing.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Men's Futsal Morgan Evans  President futsal.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Women's Futsal Megan Spurrell President futsal.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Men's Football Josh Monks President mensfootball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Women's Football Lucy Ellis President womensfootball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Golf Colin Thorbinson President golf.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Hockey Andrew Hawes President hockey.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Judo Louis Plevin President active@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Netball Georgia Bloom President netball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Rowing Joe Lillis President rowing.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Rugby Union Will Knights President rugby.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Squash Chloe Brown President squash.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Taekwondo Shoaib Shahid President taekwondo.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Table Tennis Hassun Raja President tabletennis.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Tennis Bruno Hernandez-Sotres  President tennis.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Volleyball Lilly Gyimes President volleyball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Ulitmate Frisbee Michael Crouch President ultimatefrisbee.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Athletics TBC President  athletics.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk 
Chelmsford Badminton Krishan Patel President badminton.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Men's Basketball Onome Anyanwu President basketball.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Cricket Krishan Patel President cricket.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Men's Football Tom Corfe President mensfootball.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Futsal Faye Newman President futsal.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Netball Bella Thomas President netball.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Table Tennis Takunda Nerutanga President  tabletennis.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk