Club directory

Untitled Page

Whether you want to find out more before joining a sports club, you’re already member or you want to keep up to date with results, get in touch.

All our sports clubs are run by student led committees; contact details are below.

Alternatively, if you'd like general information about all sports clubs at Anglia Ruskin, contact active@anglia.ac.uk.

Hockey Players

Cambridge Athletics Jacob Law President  athletics.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk 
Cambridge American Football Ben Bingham President americanfootball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Archery Catherine Haas President archery.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Badminton Sapna Siani President badminton.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Basketball Freddy Keeton President basketball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Women's Cricket Charlotte Kenealy President (Cambridge Uni) cuwcc@cusu.cam.ac.uk
Cambridge Men's Cricket Jack Loveday President active@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Fencing Emily Mailman President fencing.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Futsal Shona Barnsley-Mitchell  President futsal.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Men's Football Jack Walker President mensfootball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Women's Football Miah Bema President womensfootball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Golf Colin Thorbinson President golf.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Hockey Corrin Allen President hockey.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Judo Louis Plevin President active@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Netball Rowena Tapper President netball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Rowing Alex Hilton President rowing.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Rugby Union Jarrod Staughton President rugby.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Squash Harry King President squash.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Taekwondo Lorenzo Gangitano President taekwondo.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Table Tennis Ryan Woods President tabletennis.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Tennis Muhammed Gabol President tennis.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Volleyball Jamie Calver President volleyball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Ulitmate Frisbee Louis Jarvis President ultimatefrisbee.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Athletics Katharine Fahy President  athletics.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk 
Chelmsford Badminton Krishan Patel President badminton.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Men's Basketball Christian Lobino President basketball.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Cricket Krishan Patel President cricket.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Men's Football Jake McGrath President mensfootball.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Futsal Megan Cremin President futsal.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Netball Gabby Norris President netball.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Table Tennis Mahmoud Abdelmagid President  tabletennis.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk