Club Directory

Untitled Page

All our sports clubs are run by student led committees. Whether you want to find out more before joining, you’re already member or you want to keep up to date with results, you can get in contact with the club.

Alternatively, if you would like more general information sports clubs at Anglia Ruskin, please contact active@anglia.ac.uk.

Hockey Players


Cambridge American Football Ben Bingham President americanfootball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Archery Alex Thomas President archery.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Badminton Sapna Siani President badminton.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Basketball Celine Calimas President basketball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Women's Cricket Charlotte Kenealy President (Cambridge Uni) cuwcc@cusu.cam.ac.uk
Cambridge Men's Cricket TBC President active@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Fencing Emily Mailman President fencing.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Futsal Shona Barnsley-Mitchell  President futsal.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Men's Football Jack Walker President mensfootball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Women's Football Miah Bema President womensfootball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Golf Colin Thorbinson President golf.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Hockey Corrin Allen President hockey.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Judo Alex Hemming President active@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Netball Rowena Tapper President netball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Rowing Alex Hilton President rowing.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Rugby Union Jarrod Staughton President rugby.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Squash Harry King President squash.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Taekwondo Lorenzo Gangitano President taekwondo.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Table Tennis Ryan Woods President tabletennis.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Tennis Muhammed Gabol President tennis.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Volleyball Jamie Calver President volleyball.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge Ulitmate Frisbee Louis Jarvis President ultimatefrisbee.cambridge@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Badminton Krishan Patel President badminton.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Men's Basketball Elphine Ndebele President basketball.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Cricket Krishan Patel President cricket.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Men's Football Jake McGrath President mensfootball.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Futsal Megan Cremin President futsal.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Netball Gabby Norris President netball.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk
Chelmsford Table Tennis Mahmoud Abdelmagid President  tabletennis.chelmsford@anglia.ac.uk