Staff Rounders Tournament

Untitled Page


This year' Staff Rounders Tournaments are fast approaching. These events are great fun; they provide the perfect opportunity to participate in some social sport with your colleagues and engage in some friendly competition. 

Chelmsford Information

The Chelmsford tournament is on Wednesday 8th June at Coronation Park (CM2 6AG). If you are keen to get involved in the fun please talk to your team captain. If you’re not taking part, come along to cheer on your team. The bar will be open to purchase refreshments and feel free to bring a picnic. For more information about the Chelmsford tournament please contact Sally Pearson

ARU, London  Seth White seth.white@anglia.ac.uk
CMIDS/ LDS Shelley Parker shelley.parker@anglia.ac.uk
Estates Yvonne Parker yvonne.parker@anglia.ac.uk
FMS  Kimberley Drummond kimbereley.drummond@anglia.ac.uk
FHSCE    Nick Caddick nick.caddick@anglia.ac.uk
FST  Chris Jones chris.jones@anglia.ac.uk
IT Services  Sharon Perry sharon.perry@anglia.ac.uk
LAIBS Jill Baldwin jill.baldwin@anglia.ac.uk
Library  Tony Fenton tony.fenton@anglia.ac.uk
MedBIC Marcia Baldry marcia.baldry@anglia.ac.uk
Sec Clerk/ VCO  Louise Andrews louise.andrews@anglia.ac.uk
Student Services Hannah Lamb hannah.lamb@anglia.ac.uk


Cambridge Information
The Cambridge Tournament is set for Tuesday 14th June on Parker’s Piece. If you are keen to get involved in the fun please talk to your team captain.  Spectators are also welcome, Please feel free to come along and bring a picnic or refreshments. We will adjourn to a suitable bar afterwards to celebrate or commiserate. For more information about the Cambridge tournament please contact Verity Allen.


ALSS  Maxine Hall  maxine.hall@anglia.ac.uk 
Estates  Paul Harris  paul.harris@anglia.ac.uk 
CMIDS  Emma Stokes emma.stokes@anglia.ac.uk 
CRIC  Fraser Cullen  fraser.cullen@cric.anglia.ac.uk 
FHSCE  Jane Young /
Anabel Simpson 
jane.young@anglia.ac.uk /
anabel.simpson@anglia.ac.uk 
FST  Kate Cocksedge  kate.cocksedge@anglia.ac.uk 
IT Services  Matt Adams  matt.adams@anglia.ac.uk
LAIBS  Nicola Faulkner  nicola.faulkner@anglia.ac.uk 
Student Services  Mike Creamer  mike.creamer@anglia.ac.uk
SU  Leigh Rooney  l.rooney@angliastudent.com 


Email us: active@anglia.ac.uk

Call us: Chelmsford: 01245 684321 / Cambridge: 01233 698199
Find us on Facebook and Twitter