Staff

Departments

Use the links below to see staff within each of our five departments and our Global Sustainability Institute.


Professor Eamon Strain
Pro Vice Chancellor and Dean of the Faculty of Science and Technology
Eamon.Strain@anglia.ac.uk


Professor Munir Morad
Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Science and Technology
Munir.Morad@anglia.ac.uk


Professor Michael Cole

Director of Research, Knowledge Transfer and Scholarship
Michael.Cole@anglia.ac.uk



 
 
 
 
 
 


Jacqui McCary

Head of International Development
Jacqui.Mccary@anglia.ac.uk


Les James
Faculty Business and Resources Manager
Les.James@anglia.ac.uk



Elaine Brown
Director of Studies, Cambridge
Elaine.Brown@anglia.ac.uk

 
 
 
 
 
 



Pauline Start
Director of Studies, Chelmsford
Pauline.Start@anglia.ac.uk


Dr Toby Carter
Director of Learning, Teaching and Assessment
Toby.Carter@anglia.ac.uk























Leigh Stoeber

Director of Studies, Cambridge
Leigh.Stoeber@anglia.ac.uk






 





Bookmark this page with: