Contact a specific department

Untitled Page

If you know which department you would like to contact, please refer to the tables below.

Prospective students

Applicant Enquiries Team
UK and EU
applicants
01245 686868
answers@anglia.ac.uk
International course
enquiries (pre-application
enquiries only)
+44 1245 686868
international@anglia.ac.uk
International admissions
(current applicants only)
+44 1245 683680
internationaladmissions@anglia.ac.uk
Students services 01245 686701/6700
student.services@anglia.ac.uk
Residential services
for accommodation
enquiries
Chelmsford
+44 (0)1245 683110
essexaccom@anglia.ac.uk
Cambridge/Peterborough
+44 (0)1223 698900
cambaccom@anglia.ac.uk
UCAS www.ucas.com


Alternatively, complete our enquiry form.

Our Applicant Enquiry Team are available to take your call at the following times:

  • Monday to Thursday: 8.30am - 5pm
  • Friday: 8.30am - 4.30pm
  • Voicemail is available out of hours. We aim to respond to any messages by the end of business on the next working day.

Current students

Faculty advisers studentadvisers@anglia.ac.uk
Student services 01245 686701/6700
student.services@anglia.ac.uk
i-Centre Chelmsford: +44 (0)1245 683830
Cambridge: +44 (0)1223 698906
Peterborough: +44 (0)1223 695540
icentre@anglia.ac.uk
University library +44 (0)1245 686705
Student IT support +44 (0)1245 686600
libanswers.anglia.ac.uk
Students' union Chelmsford: 01245 258178
Cambridge: 01223 460008
info@angliastudent.com
Graduation +44 (0)1245 683168
graduation@anglia.ac.uk
Security (site emergency and
first aid)
01245 686444


Past students and external enquiries

Alumni Alumni: +44 (0)1245 684710 or
alumni@anglia.ac.uk
Development: +44 (0)1245 684715 or
giving@anglia.ac.uk
Honoraries: +44 (0)1245 684708 or
honoraries@anglia.ac.uk
Employment Employment Bureau: +44 (0)1245 683618
Employability and
the Careers Team:
01245 686701/6700
Press office +44 (0)1245 684717
jon.green@anglia.ac.uk
Procurement procurement@anglia.ac.uk
Staff IT support +44 (0)1245 684357
Outreach & recruitment +44 (0)1245 684711
outreachandrecruitment@anglia.ac.uk
Conferment Certificates and transcripts:
awards@anglia.ac.uk
Verification of award:
www.hedd.ac.uk