Useful links and key contacts

Untitled Page
Useful links

CODP Standards recommendations and guidance for mentors and practice placements (PDF download)

Key contacts

Lisa Wakeman (Course Leader, Senior Lecturer)
01245 68 5316
lisa.wakeman@anglia.ac.uk

Matt Webster (Deputy Head of Department)
01245 68 4115
matt.webster@anglia.ac.uk

Lauren Spurling (Lecturer)
01245 68 5340
lauren.spurling@anglia.ac.uk

Anand Kannan (Clinical Skills Tutor)
01245 68 5362
anand.kannan@anglia.ac.uk

Andrea Higgon (Clinical Skills Tutor)
01245 68 4123
andrea.higgon@anglia.ac.uk

Course Administrator

Philip Ashton
01245 68 4752
philip.ashton@anglia.ac.uk