Useful links and key contacts

Untitled Page

Useful links

CODP Standards recommendations and guidance for mentors and practice placements (PDF download)

Key contacts

Dr Ruth Jackson (Dean of Faculty)
01245 684656
ruth.jackson@anglia.ac.uk

Lisa Wakeman (Course leader)
01245 685316
lisa.wakeman@anglia.ac.uk

Nigel Henderson (Deputy Head of Department)

01245 684115
nigel.henderson@anglia.ac.uk

Anand Kannan (Clinical Skills Tutor)
01245 685362
anand.kannan@anglia.ac.uk

Lauren Spurling (Lecturer)
01245 685340
lauren.spurling@anglia.ac.uk

Andrea Higgon
01245 684123
andrea.higgon@anglia.ac.uk

Administrator

Philip Ashton
01245 684752
philip.ashton@anglia.ac.uk