Key Contacts

Untitled Page
Academics

Beverley Wright (Course Leader, Senior Lecturer)
01245 68 4601
beverley.wright@anglia.ac.uk

Julie Marshall (Senior Lecturer)
01245 68 4184
julie.marshall@anglia.ac.uk

Nick Clark (Senior Lecturer)
01245 68 5310
nick.clark@anglia.ac.uk

Carol Ellis (Senior Lecturer)
01245 68 4174
carol.ellis@anglia.ac.uk

Clare Jacobs (Senior Lecturer)
01245 68 5067
clare.jacobs@anglia.ac.uk

Administrator
Alison Bearman (FdSc Administrator)
01245 68 4144
alison.bearman@anglia.ac.uk